Oracle's Licensing and Support Changes Will Change Java Use

Source: http://www.gartner.com/webinar/3902924?srcId=1-4707883444

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Oracle recently announced significant changes to how it is released, licensed and supported. For example, public patches for Java 8 have now ended and the Java 11 license restricts production deployments. In this complimentary webinar, we cut through the confusion, hype and uncertainty around the new dynamics and offer strategies that Java adopters can leverage to maximize their Java investments moving forward.

tomas

LEAN LEADERSHIP CONSULTANT at TOP WEBINARS EVENT
Online enterprenuer.
Lean leadership consultant.

tomas

Online enterprenuer. Lean leadership consultant.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.